You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why It is A Good Idea to "reinvent" the Wheel Sometimes. WARNING: Major rant!! Calling for a Whale Wake-up!

in #steemit6 years ago

nice! you have your hemp paste page at the bottom like mine! that looks awesome! yeah ive had to let my vp build up a lot recently because of #steemskate a steemit skateboarding community where i upvote like all their comments and posts and stuff so that they stay hyped lol. i usually set my slider at 33% for normal comments that im glad to read, 66% when i want to move the comment up in the feed, and hundred for bomb comments. i always 100% upvote peoples blog posts when i do upvote them which i try to do to a lot of accounts that are lower than me

Sort:  

Right on and that's exactly what I'm saying. If I was a Whale I would definitely be helping out the "next generation" here on steemit like you and I are!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90