🙏@PsychedelicTruths❤️ LIFE CHANGING MESSAGE, WHEN THE WIND SPOKE TO ME!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

PSYCHEDELIC TRUTH.jpg

A Weekly Exploration Into The Power Of Shamanic Spirituality Combined With Modern Psychedelia ..

WHEN THE WIND SPOKE TO ME

Return To The Source

A few years ago myself and my fiancée had heard that the inspiral lounge in Camden was soon to be closing down and as this was the Cosmic Destination of our first date it only seemed fitting that we should go once more before it closed,

We got our camper ready to ensure maximum comfort for our planned launch into Psychedelic Hyperspace and after some positive manifestation and cheeky google map searching we found a lovely spot overlooking Hampstead heath to park the camper.

7V1NnrO.png

LSD MDMA & A LOVED FILLED PORTAL

We grabbed a bus into the center of Camden, with some Mdma and a Few Drops of Lsd we were well on our way, the come up was as usual somewhat jolty but since this was certainly not our first time we knew this would just be a transitional phase.

Tripswitch was the headliner and the main reason we decided to go on this night other than the obvious fear that Inspiral Lounges' days were numbered and any chance of revisiting the location of our first date would be lost forever,

So as the Psychedelics started to do their magic we settled into the groove and found ourselves not really bothered about the music but instead occupying a small area at the bottom of the stairs, which had turned into some kind of love filled magnetic portal.

The experience felt like flowing waves engulfing our whole reality with no sense of time, there was no "out there" it was all contained within this space, total presence

Different faces but the same message, and the message was "don’t judge it, let go of what you think you know".

TIME TO FIND NATURE

After an unknown amount of time it felt right that we should continue our psychedelic adventure in nature and we decided to head towards the camper.

We stepped out into the street and it was like a totally different world, police cars everywhere, flashing lights, people shouting, We had been travelling around Europe a lot before this adventure and had not really been out into central London on a weekend and honestly I was totally shocked.

Now I'm writing about it, I can see that these projections of fear around the police are part of my story

which I have been looking deeply into and I would later understand differently, but for the sake of the visual story which I'm painting for you but just imagine

shit loads of flashing blue lights, large numbers of people staggering around shouting and a general sense of chaos.

After pulling ourselves somewhat together and calculating the most enjoyable route towards the camper we proceeded to wander towards what turned out to be one of

The Most Powerful Messages I Have Ever Received.

The walk back was uneventful but had caused some disruption to the flow of inner peace, so it was decided that we would go and meditate on Hampstead heath, this is where things started to really get interesting.

My Fiancée and I held hands and communicated to each other that we would GO WITHIN for some time.

PALO SANTO + INTENTIONS = NEXT LEVEL

palosantouses-1050x700.jpg
We lit some palo santo and set our intentions and then proceeded to make the most of our heightened sense of awareness,

I closed my eyes and took a few deep breaths, as my breath became slower and slower I then started to hold my breath for longer in between each in and out breath then whilst focusing on this I saw myself as a silhouette and saw the outline of my body shrinking into the center of my being, whist this was happening I had the thought that I wanted to remove myself from the moment as much as I could, it was like I was slowing down my vibration so I created no effect on the reality I was perceiving,

Silence came, I merged with my fiancée, there was no other it was just oneness a void of infinite space opened up where my ego and sense of self had once occupied.

THE WIND SPOKE TO ME

Then it happened the wind spoke to me, I felt it as a thing, a living being , an individual separate from nature as a whole, a spirit, it travelled into my right ear, a rushing of images, , a display of infinite choices with an infinite amount of effects all interwoven with one key message as if a voice was speaking to me and it said

“When we judge the moment we define it and when we define it we limit it and the thing you limit is the infinite potential of that moment and the course of the next moment and the next and ultimately your whole reality”

MNIDBLOW.gif

This Totally blew my mind and just as the wind had entered it also left, it flow out of my left ear and into nature once more, blessing my life and leaving me with a life changing realization,

That each and every moment is infinite, there is no linear narrative, What we experience is based on our belief system that we have engaged in any given moment, what program were running, which pattern were repeating,

When we step out of our patterns and our programs through meditation or psychedelics or just gentle appreciation then we will experience the infinite potential of the whole universe contained within each moment.

Much Peace, Love and Infinite Bliss

Matt

CHECK OUT MY OTHER POSTS

INTRODUCTION:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@wearelight/i-am-a-psychedelic-experience-channeled-through-a-heart-shaped-life-grown-from-moments-of-near-death

DAILY SUNBOOSTER
https://steemit.com/photography/@wearelight/sunbooster-a-daily-dose-of-sunshine-in-your-feed

BUY PALO SANTO
http://amzn.to/2G2e71S

Written with StackEdit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64144.95
ETH 3509.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55