You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WildSpark and Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Nice article. I came across Synereo a while back and got myself a small stash of their coins. The value has been dropping since, but I think it's a long term hodl. Any techs looking into Attention Based Economy gets my support. I do see this as a competitor to Steemit as some would move or "choose" to spend spare time on one or the other. It all depends what fits the individual. There's enough space in the market for more than one style but maybe many won't like Synereo as it is happy to use and sit on toxic entities like youtube (ads, privacy etc). I am on the Beta waiting list so will know more soon - but I know more now due to your kind offering :-)

Sort:  

Your welcome! I am also waiting for my beta access. :) This "Attention Based Economy" thing could become quite a buzzword.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43