You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Motivate New Minnows on Steemit and You Can Too

in #steemit6 years ago

heavy duty!!! excellent info all in one post. thanks @fitinfun. another very, very informative post for me to spend time going over and over again.

what is your son's steemit id? I'll add him to my steemdunk.

Sort:  

Thank you!

My son is @bxlphabet here. I'm about to go over his steemdunk with him and I will make sure you are there. I'm living the days of being new here by helping him. It's so hard! Everything he asks me takes great effort to answer.

Mostly he's just trying to keep to a posting schedule right now. Then we will branch out to more tasks. He likes posting here, so I am really happy about that.

I'm so glad you like the post. I have been giving everything out separately and I decided I really needed to gather it together. I am glad it's off my plate. I spent way too much time on it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69