You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT Newbie Guide: The Tools of Steem Blockchain Growth

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank you for all these wonderful tips. They are very helpful. I'm still a plankton and couldn't figure out how the bot works. So I submit my link and bid amount, and if I got chosen, I will get an upvote from the bot? And because of the upvote, I can get better ranking in the feeds?? Therefore getting more exposure and building followers faster?

Sort:  

You always get "chosen".
You submit a bid and include your link in the memo and at the end of the timer the bot votes for you on the percentage your bid got you.
Just try it :D

Thanks I see how it works now. I gave .05 and become .11. So it's kinda like investment with 7 days return.

Don't forget the curation rewards are subtracted and that the number on the post isnt SBD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44