You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 subscribers and the future of social media platforms

in #steemit6 years ago

I must say my adventure since December has been pretty amazing. There are two people on your list that I have interactions with as well. Bless @tattoodjay for his mentorship with me. @melinda010100 has been a constant support for me as well. Always encouraging. They are how I found you in the first place. I wasn't sure what I was getting into with joining the Steemit community, but I have truly enjoyed my experience thus far. I have never been a blogger or vlogger, and wasn't sure where my niche would be. I totally enjoy the photography, even though I am not very good at it. I'm going to go watch a few of your videos. Have an awesome day.

Sort:  

Many people often wonder about which 'niche' they should go for.
For me personally working in one niche would be extremely dull although potentially highly profitable.
I produce content that interests me and if it interests other people then that's great but doesn't dictate my output.
Do what you enjoy first and foremost.
Then it's great fun.

I like bouncing around as well. I didn't know I was interested in so many things until I found @steemit. LOL Old dogs can still learn new tricks. :) Thanks for the encouragement. Be seeing you.

For me it's the only way to go. That's true freedom of expression.

I have un diagnosed ADHD, so bouncing is pretty normal for me! lol SQIURREL, that is an American joke. :)

Haha, with the American spelling too! ;)

LOL Not sure I will have service this weekend as I venture over the mountain to visit friends. I'm taking my camera though. :) Have a great weekend, and thanks for visiting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45