You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 subscribers and the future of social media platforms

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Many people often wonder about which 'niche' they should go for.
For me personally working in one niche would be extremely dull although potentially highly profitable.
I produce content that interests me and if it interests other people then that's great but doesn't dictate my output.
Do what you enjoy first and foremost.
Then it's great fun.

Sort:  

I like bouncing around as well. I didn't know I was interested in so many things until I found @steemit. LOL Old dogs can still learn new tricks. :) Thanks for the encouragement. Be seeing you.

For me it's the only way to go. That's true freedom of expression.

I have un diagnosed ADHD, so bouncing is pretty normal for me! lol SQIURREL, that is an American joke. :)

Haha, with the American spelling too! ;)

LOL Not sure I will have service this weekend as I venture over the mountain to visit friends. I'm taking my camera though. :) Have a great weekend, and thanks for visiting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42