You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Infographic: How to get noticed on Steemit in 4 Easy Steps

in #steemit7 years ago

Aye great job as usual, your absolutely killing the infographic game right now! How long does it normal take to make one of these without animations?

And I've minnow power or slothicorn, but I assume the former is just a group of minnows which is right up my alley! Is slothicorn a similar group?

Sort:  

slothicorn is pretty specific - crypto artists. Def. not for everyone, but I'd like to see the group grow ☺

Well these take less headaches and effort than a color illustration for sure, maybe 1 or so hours, potentially 1.5 with edits, etc.

Animations can add 1 - 2 hours... it all depends on how tired and distracted I am - or if there are tech glitches that I have to wrestle with - although I'm getting quicker...

I'm sure there are people that can do this much faster than I can!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81