You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Infographic: "Why is Spam TOXIC???"

in #steemit7 years ago

This might be the best infographic thus far! Maybe behind the fishing vs hunting one haha Oh and I used the fishing info graphic in my post Ima drop in 45 mins!

And I think ima start drawing everyday! Any tips/free programs you can point me to?

Sort:  

Pencil and paper is my go-to for the art side of it. Don't buy creative cloud till you're ready to go pro. Affinity Designer makes good substitutes for Illustrator and Photoshop.

Autodesk Sketch is free for mobile devices I think. I'd also ask @steemitadventure, depending if you want to get into digital painting.

Ok I'll visit your post and spam your comments lolz jk...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.71
ETH 2653.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50