You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's Got Issues! - User Friendliness and Site Functionality - Take 1

in #steemit6 years ago

Loved all of the ideas, especially improving the methods of communicating with other users! I find that most of my time developing friendships is made on discord which is truly a problem.

I think that improving how we receive notifications as well searching for content is a must!

Another great post @michaeldavid! But I'll doubt you get that mention haha

Sort:  

Haha, actually I PAY minnowbooster monthly to get mentions LMAO

Meaning though, that it will send me an email lol.

Thanks man, we'll get this ball rolling. I think that at least some of the creators do really want our input so let's find out!

If you’re already on Discord... @GINAbot can now provide you with constant Dopamine kicks, also for mentions. GINA actually has solid settings to keep the noise limited. :)

I've paid a little attention to her. It seemed they were working out some kinks last i was looking. does it dm you on discord or how?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19