You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Resteeming is Very Helpful: However, be selective!

in #steemit7 years ago

I absolutely agree! I've worked hard to gain a following on here and I would hate to subjugate my readers to a slough of content that will not only blow up their feed, but make it harder for them to find my content. I think resteeming is a valuable tool that can be used to build relationships between users, but it's important to be selective! Check out my page if you get a chance and if you think it's quality please consider following me! Just followed you, so keep up the good work!

Sort:  

Not wanting to blow up everybody's feed was my thought also. I usually limit my own posts to 2-3 per day for the same reason. If you're constantly posting stuff, even good stuff, after a while people are going to start getting tired of seeing it all the time. I don't want people thinking I'm just spamming for the bucks, you know?

Haha yeah I feel that! Don't feel bad about wanting to make money though! That's a huge motivation for why we're all here haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55938.98
ETH 2932.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21