You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is me not giving any F's at ALL, for the love of the minnows and the platform. (All post proceeds will be matched in a donation to the Curie Project to promote quality content.)

in #steemit7 years ago

Very well expressed comment and it does threaten the platform value to post a one liner post and I share your concerns because I finally found a place that I feel I belong with people who truly care about adding value to posts. I hope this is not going to jeopardize Steemit.

Sort:  

We talked it out and descalated some, I suspect this user won't do this much or even again. I already knew the person and I thought they were reasonable before this event today. It turns out that may have been a reasonable belief. I also believe people will see my comments over there, and so I'll use his visibility as a platform for that sermon and hopefully the reach will do some good down the line.

I am glad you were able to talk it out and it's a good step for Steemit to discuss it. 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43