Sort:  

Hey @walkingkeys, and everyone else who is following, and/or has commented on this post. Just an update that I have been BURNIN' mountain bike RUBBER through "deep jungle" of Laos - currently between Vientiane and Ving Vieng. It's pretty HARDCORE in this neck of the woods, and while for the last two nights I landed a LOVELY little serene (albeig spartan - which I prefer) $6 USD bungalow in a rural area, it was so rural that no WIFI available in the whole town. Nothing new, but something that needs to be accounted for. It'd actually quite nice to go UNPLUGGED for a few days, but I WAS able to work OFFLINE on my writing and transcription. The good news is that I rolled into a LESS rural (and more "Chinese") kind of town (lots of Chinese construction going on in Laos and neighboring countries) and one nice thing about "the Chinese" (to counter-balance some of the LESS-nice things) is that they TEND to live a bit more comfortably than the other "groups" in the region. There's definitelky something to be said for that, and the $6 COZY room WITH wifi that I landed tonight is just what I needed to stay productive. @walkingkeys, YES, I DEFINITELY think that having me proof some of your posts would be UBER beneficial to BOTH of us. I definitely PREFER to take on projects with people who can REALLY WRITE. You are right up there on my "Top 10" list. I definitely enjoyed proofing @drdave's post (above) and welcome AS MANY OTHERS of his relative caliber, as it helps us ALL to evolve. Hopefully you can AT LEAST drop ONE url here on this post, so that I can process that for you and give it an extra boost. If not then you can always email me at [email protected] and we can move info that way. Come on, folks, drop some quality posts link here the comments so that I can exercise my editing/proofreading skills, and we can ALL get a nice little boost in exposure for our content.. I SHOULD have continuous WIFI access as I rolll into Vang Vieng over the remaining four days that this post is active, so please feel free to take advantage of the opportunity. If not, there will be one of these "Follower Mileston" posts at every addition +100 mark, so there will be regular opportunities to get a JUICY FREEBIE into the future...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30