Need A Custom GIF For Your Steemit Signature? I Know A Guy!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

One night I was wandering around Steemit and stumbled upon an artist that is mad talented and really cool.  His name is @doctorcrypto. I don't know if he is an actual doctor, but he can make some really cool images for your signatures.

Check out some of his work.


How cool is that? After seeing his work I asked him how much it would cost to make me one. He replied with this...


I couldn't let a great artist do work for free. We should support our fellow artists on Steemit. I sent him 5 SBD and look at the awesome images he sent back.


First one.


Second one.


I was blown away. I'm torn on which one to use. Let me know which one you like better in the comments below.


I have to say, I am very impressed by both @doctorcrypto's skill and how fast he turned these around. He also didn't ask me to pay, but I am 100% for supporting an artist's work. I'm constantly amazed at the talent on this site.


If you need a custom GIF for your signature, like the one that @doctorcrypto made for me, just hit him up at this link.

https://steemit.com/art/@doctorcrypto/new-steam-logos-for-you


When you go, tell him walkingkeys sent you! They really do add a nice level of professionalism to my posts and he can do the same for you. Support your fellow Steemonians.

Thanks for the great work @doctorcrypto

Sort:  

Thanks a ton for the recommendation walkingkeys. I've been looking for a recommendation for a signature logo. I'll hit him up and will be happy to pay!

No problem. I like supporting fellow Steemonians. Let me know what he makes you. I'm glad I can help.

Will do!

Awesome! Great support of others. Going to hit him up to do one for me ;)

Thanks. It is important to support artists I think. You should hit him up. He does great work and quick. Thank you so much for reading and replying. I really appreciate it.

This is a great post @walkingkeys! I have only joined this community a couple days ago, but I am trying to be as involved as much as possible. @drcrypto, I would be interested in talking to you in the future, once I can build up some Steem as I would also like to pay for the service, if available.

Thank you and welcome to Steemit. I've only been here 2.5 weeks but I love it. Great place. You got a new follower. Also make sure you reach the right guy. @doctorcrypto. good luck, man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56