New steem logos for you

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I enjoy fooling around in Photoshop so here are a few logos that anyone is free to use or expand on. Keep being cool Steemit

circle logo 240.pnglogo3.png
logo1smaller.gifSteemit-whale.gif

Enjoy!

I reduced that overwhelming drop shadow on this one.
logo3.png

And I made one to show your mom when you are trying to explain steemit to her.
MomLogo.png

Sort:  

I really dig this one

Hey @doctorcrypto my print guy called yesterday and said he can't get those stickers made for our bodyboards without the original. Apparently, the Jpeg is no good for the size we are having made. Would it be possible to send the original straight to the print shop?

[email protected]

I'd be happy to send one over too you once they are printed. This guy does great work.

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@beachbuminvestor/verge-xvg-buy-in-july-the-beach-bum-investor-is-now-on-youtube

One of the stickers will be going on my stock chart also (see video) above. I'll give you a shout out for the design.

Thanks again doc,

Fish

Ok I sent it to him. I hope he can do what ya need from the file i sent.

Thanks very much. I'll send one to you if it all works out. Really appreciate it Doc.

Fish

Thanks man! That drop shadow may be a bit much...

Hi Doc! This is awesome! Would love to send you some SBD to create one for me! Maybe something that has the Steem logo dissolve or fly to the side and reveal my name and thanks for following? I will also write a blog to promote your work cause you rock!

You got it. I will post it here tomorrow.

@breshepard is good peoples @doctorcrypto, take good care of her! Glad to see you are getting some business!!!

Awesome! No rush, it's the weekend so take your time! Appreciate it :)

Here you go . Simple and clean.breshepard.gif

Sweet Doc! Thanks! Will send you some Steem momentarily for your efforts. :)

You are most certainly welcome! :)

First time sending SBD, let me know you got
it :)

Yes sorry I was at work. Got it! Thank you!

@doctorcrypto can you make one for me? What is your price? Thanks.

Heck Yes!! Give me a day or two. You already paid for yours. :)

Thank you I will stay cool. It's the top right for me, nice work.

nice blending options

Beautiful!

Thanks!

Thank's information

Dude, these are great. What would the cost in sbd to make me a custom one for my blog?

I don't know. Whatever you feel like I guess. What would you like as far as style goes?

That is awesome! I appreciate it. I'll use it. I ideally would like something that says
"@walkingkeys
The Most Interesting Man On Steemit"

Maybe something like "Follow @WalkingKeys" then when it changes "The Most Interesting Man On Steemit"

I use #gifmaster and #steemitgives as my own personal hashtags if that helps.

I get a larger payout in 7 hours. I'll send over some SBD if you can do something like that. I like the blues. Just be creative and any of the above text will work. You rock.

ok i'll work on something a bit later today.

you rock. No rush. You could even just add the text into the sky background to make it easier or try something new. I'll send over 5 sbd if that's cool

And I'll do a blog about you and suggest you to people. Then if you get a couple of orders, I can get my next one for free. :)

Ooo That sounds like a good idea. Thanks!

no problem. good ideas is what I do. lol

The one on the top right is probably my favorite, but that whale is a close second! Awesome work!

I went with snakes on this one.
@herpetologyguy
herpetologyguy.gif

YES! FREAKING LOVE IT! 100% Upvote from me!

I tried making a similar thing when creating my steemit signature but with no luck!

I need to make a turtle one for ya :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56240.84
ETH 2996.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21