If You Could Recommend One Steemonian To Follow, Who Would It Be?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Who do you like to follow? I've been here on Steemit for a couple of days and I really have enjoyed getting to know some great people. Being on the blockchain instantly adds a level of authenticity to the group. I've found a lot of cool and interesting people to follow, but I want to meet more!

This community is large and I want to broaden my horizons and the best way is to ask you all who I should follow. Don't just drop a name, even though I will still check it out, but let me know why you suggest I follow that person.

I find value and enjoy all kinds of topics so suggest someone that you like to follow and don't worry about what I like. I want to know your opinion. 

Thank you in advance for your suggestions. 

If You Could Recommend One Steemonian To Follow, Who Would It Be? Why?


Sort:  

Mannnn, of course me haha ... but you should follow @grantcardone :)

@stackin I already follow you and I am very happy that I do. I agree about Grant. I've been a fan of his for a long time on many other platforms, but just started following him on here. He is likely going to bring over a good size audience to this platform. I appreciate the suggestion. Do you do sales?

I think @sircork might be a good addition. He helped this newbie feel less discouraged. I also recommend @markrmorrisjr for great stuff about steemit and cryptocurrencies.

Also, perhaps @cobloc. He seems like a pretty cool dude.

@cobloc I really appreciate it. I just started following both of you. @sircork is from North Carolina where near where I was born. I appreciate your tip and look forward to seeing what you post as well. Thank you!

If you want the best invest advice on the market follow GregoryManorino on Steemit @marketreport That's who got me on here and has given precise advise on what is going on daily in the world financially. Follow me as well and I'll follow back. Just started my account.

I couldn't agree more about Gregory. He is awesome. I've been watching his YouTube videos for years at this point. I agree 100% with you and I am already following him on here. I will follow you too . Thanks for the tip and its nice to meet you.

Nice to meet you as well. I'll give you a follow and be glad to check out anyone's posts that follow Gregory. The people that understand the financial system know what he is talking about and I'm sure there aren't many of his followers that would post anything that isn't worth a read.

This is one of my better blog posts that I think you will enjoy. https://steemit.com/jobs/@walkingkeys/the-coming-job-and-identity-crisis-in-america

Thank you for the support!

Me, but I'm rather tongue in cheek and kind of ridiculous.

hahaha, you answered my questions. I am kind of ridiculous too. Check out my stand-up comedy special on my blog to prove it. You've picked up a new follower! Thanks for replying.

Why? I feel I'm pretty interesting person with great sense of humor

I'm following you and you are interesting. Thanks for the reply! If you like comedy, check out my stand-up special on my blog.

I am still interested in why, but I'm following anyway.

following back to get /read another questions

Awesome! Well it is nice to meet you. If you really want to know who I am, you can watch my stand-up comedy special on my blog. Thanks for the follow!

Congratulations @walkingkeys! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Awesome! Thanks for replying. I am now following both of you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46