The Official Great Summer Gif Montage To Kick Off The Summer of 2017

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

SUMMER IS FINALLY HERE!!! To celebrate, here is a collection of Summer's best Gifs and Music! Hope you enjoy.

WHAT IS SUMMER?

Summer is spending time at the beach.


Wait, what am I thinking?

We need this song in the background. The all-time official Summertime jam

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>


Summer is hanging out by the pool.


Summer is the time we grill out.


Summer is the time for Waterparks.


Summer is for playing in the water with your loved one.


Summer is for going to the zoo!


Summer is a great time to go on a boat ride.


Don't forget the 4th of July!

(all gifs from www.giphy.com)

It doesn't matter what you do this summer, just have a good time and don't go viral by doing something stupid! Stay safe and have fun!


If you would like to help me feed the homeless by voting on a post, go here please.

Sort:  

Summer!

I can't stop starring, it's hypnotizing. I'm about to quit smoking.

STill luv the fuckin boat ride. That's my fav uh huh ya that's right!

I agree. I use it whenever i can. lol Thanks for replying. You picked up a new follower.

OMGoodness! LOL! That boat driver just GOT BLASTED! Too funny. Upvoted for making me laugh.

YESSS! I'm glad you got a chuckle. Also the video of that boat ride is insane put to a special song...

Dude's face is so serious until he loses it.

lol, thanks. I thought this was one of the funnier ones I did too. you picked up a new follower.

Likewise! Today is my first day on here and I appreciated your advice piece for beginners.

Haha, thats some funny shit. I'll stay on dry ground Thank You lol

glad you got a good laugh! Thanks for checking it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59248.66
ETH 2601.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43