You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Is Beautiful". There Was Further Evidence Of This, In The First SteemGigs Discord Talk Show.

in #steemit6 years ago

I keep appreciating the people who could fit such a huge overwhelming experience into words, feels like they've taken some burden off my shoulders, because I tried to do same, I couldn't, I can't. I don't know what goes wrong with me when it comes to putting feelings to words, but you guys did it, and it's beautiful. I'm OK with that. I read some, will read others after this.

That was the closest to family talk I've had in I can't tell how long, and it reached my bones. I said something, but even if I didn't, I'd just listen and leave feeling like I've had the best conversation yet. It was simply heart warming.

Thanks for your selflessness Terry, it was spelt out in every breadth and effort in every word. Indeed, when you've met the right people, nations are just locations, and the distance closes.

I pray you get healed soon, if you won't believe that, it's OK. I believe it enough, and I exercise my faith too deep in this one to be disappointed.

Yes you have something the world seeks, you have the very medicine that will heal this world, and if with all the words you've fed us, not one person rises to be even half the man you are, then I'm sorry to say, the world ended yesterday!

I've come to appreciate this family more by the day. I love you all! God bless Terry sufficiently!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79