You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FOLLOW ME BOUNTY MARKING MY 3 MONTHS ANNIVERSARY ON STEEMIT

in #steemit5 years ago

I will follow you to start with but am not going to recommend you if I do not know what you write, are doing yet.

I also wonder why you want so many followers. It sounds as if you grew way faster as I did and I am over a year now, so who gave you all the upvotes, made it possible you grew that fast?

If you have 1000 followers you will read and upvote them all too on a frequently base?

Perhaps people do.not like your avatar. Is this you with your kid?

Sort:  

Thanks @wakeupkitty for following me, I love people that tells me what I'm doing wrong instead of applauding me even when I'm falling, I stated my intention of wanting to gain more followers, I want to become a resteem acoount, bringing the price of post resteems lower to help the growth of minnows. I love blogging and writing diverse post, because I love to read a lot. So the avatar you see is on one of my post were I wrote about the importance of breast feeding. But just like you rightly said people will go for a realistic and loving avatar, I will take your advice and change that. Thanks a lot.

I visited your account and already noticed your posts are diverse and it looks as if you have no niche.

If your plan is to resteem I would choose an avatar that fits to it + as a line underneath each of your posts with this plan/idea.

Wish you 💖💥

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54