You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Thoughts on HF22.5: You Can't Make An Omelette Without Breaking Some Eggs

in #steemit5 years ago

Who's response was to lock out Tron and why?
I.believe this is what some Steemians decided, some witnesses, not every Steemian's opinion was asked. Worse most do not even know what is going on.
There's a lack of information and many users are non native speakers if it comes to the English language.
We struggle on a daily base to find info and translate, translate and translate and still know nothing or at most 10% of what is going on and decided.

I wonder since when this happened. I asdume over 24 hours ago by now since I noticed @partiko no longer showed what I posted and the rest of the dapps followed a few hours later. No message, no warning, nothing.

I can not blame Justin Sun for taking the control back. My hat of for him. This was for sure a very bad start, a sign you have no faith in him, trust him (you is the witnesses). Not only a very bad start but one that honestly speaking makes me speechless.

I am glad@justinsunsteemit took over.
He's the owner, bought Steemit inc and the captain of this ship. Personally I wouldn't tolerate pirates on my ship either.

At least after all misery this post of yours gave me a good laugh.
Well done @justinsunsteemit you beat them on own ground. You must have had a good laugh too after you turned out to be smarter and took back what is yours.

The witnesses told you exactly what to do.

Thanks gor writing this post.
💕

Sort:  

totally understand what you are sayin! lots of weirdness going on here!
The top20 witnesses agreed to do it, along with 30 others who were consulted.. we could have been asked, but tbh i dont think most steemians are able to make that decision without a course in BLockchain! The witnesses we vote for are a bit like our politicians ;-) x x

Yes. Afraid for losing their seat and voice, not opening up and now blaming others for starting a war. At least you gave me a good laugh the way you wrote it. Thanks for that. 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74