You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Can I keep my favorite posts?

in #steemit7 years ago

I have one idea but I still didn't tried myself. You can write a post announcing that in the comments you would reply with other favorites posts links. Doing this, the post will freeze after 30 days (editions not allowed) but the comments input would be active for ever. Other option, if you are familiar with Wikimedia edition, is creating wiki pages by different subjects in Steem.center wiki (@steemcenterwiki) and include the links there. Good luck again!

Sort:  

Creative and interesting workaround! :) I may try it!
I might also create a Wishlist to Steemit developers so everyone can contribute! What do you think?

I think it would be great! I recommend to check the Roadmap the Steemit staff released with they plan to features to come: https://www.steem.center/index.php?title=2017_Roadmap Maybe some itens of our wishlist is in development and has a schedule to be launched soon. Thanks and good luck again!

Great!! Thank you! i had a look, but most of the improvements shown there are not for the UX of this site. So I may provide them this list:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@omwith/steemit-wishlist-what-would-you-like-to-have-available-in-steemit

I would help if you can all share please, so more people can add their suggestions! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68559.31
ETH 2695.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73