You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want To Be A Steemillionaire? Here Are The Crucial Things To Do For Newbies on Steemit

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I appreciate this message, @smooth.

I'm the "20 questions" interview guy (my blog); you've up-voted a few of my past interviews.

Last week, I sent you a message, letting you know I had released a new interview. After sending it, I sat and thought about it, and five minutes later I deleted that message to you. My thought was: I don't want to be that individual who begs for up-votes from high-earners. On the other side of the coin, the real reason I was sending you the message is because I genuinely thought you might want to know that this article was posted, as you seemed to have enjoyed a couple of them in the past. The other benefit of your up-votes is that more people tend to see my content... which, to be honest, is also incredibly rewarding.

It's nice to see your advice is to self-promote without being annoying.

Edit: By the way... I've got an exciting 20 questions coming out tomorrow morning. Just sayin...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55157.38
ETH 2317.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33