You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ZAGREB STEEMIT MEETING NO. 2 - Some New Faces Joining the Family

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello @matejka13 !

What a nice surprise. I scroll through the current posts and suddenly I read about the Zagreb crew.
I am German, but I live near Zagreb for a long time already, so it is only logical to contact you. I'm living in the countryside, cultivate a small vineyard and a large garden, which provides us with almost everything that ends up on the table at noon.
I look forward to exchange ideas.

Wolfram

Sort:  

Wow, nice to meet you, Wolfram @w74! Next time you have to join us 😊 Or we’ll join you and try your local products... wouldn’t it be lovely? :)

Then I'll make you an offer:
From the end of April and in May the green asparagus grows in our garden.
What would you say to a delicious meal in the countryside between Zagreb and Karlovac?
Wolfram

That sounds amazing! We would love to come and meet you and try your asparagus 😊 Offer taken...talk to you soon for more details :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60546.41
ETH 2355.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53