You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Price under Massive Pressure as more Whales Power Down.

in #steemit6 years ago

I can admit that I am too responsible for this trend
somehow I started to to do it (power down)in march too, even if I don't have so much steam power
but in my case it is only a small fraction of my balance
so don't worry I will not erase all my steam power

but it is really interesting that we do the same thing in the same time
in my case I did it unconsciously
so yeah it is interesting

Sort:  

Are you sure it was unconsciously. When there is a drop in price of something this the conscious and cautious reaction. Your just doing what comes naturally, protecting yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64789.68
ETH 3498.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40