Sort:  

Yes.
Otherwise all of steemit would be referral links .

Maybe try posting it a different way...
EG: Here is the link to sign up for (whatever) and, if you want to support me, here is my referral link as I would get (x number of tokens/coins) if you use my link.
Should be preceded or followed up with information though, what it does, how it works, who makes it... because outside of that, it is just a post to get you something more outside of the steemit platform.

Better yet, I would refrain from using steemit for any referrals, as some users will dislike it no matter what info it is followed up by.

But, that is just what I think.

Why would you flag my post?

I took the time to reply nicely to you, and you down vote me?
Perhaps this is why you received some flags?
Good luck and goodbye.

You have upvoted all post by me.

Was nice of you to remove the down vote then.
Thanks for that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32