You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My posts flagged

in #steemit7 years ago

Yes.
Otherwise all of steemit would be referral links .

Maybe try posting it a different way...
EG: Here is the link to sign up for (whatever) and, if you want to support me, here is my referral link as I would get (x number of tokens/coins) if you use my link.
Should be preceded or followed up with information though, what it does, how it works, who makes it... because outside of that, it is just a post to get you something more outside of the steemit platform.

Better yet, I would refrain from using steemit for any referrals, as some users will dislike it no matter what info it is followed up by.

But, that is just what I think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57