You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What can you do, when you can't do anything here in steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

I actually have a positive view of this rule.

This may actually help in more user participation on the system with people maintain more of their earned steem in their accounts as steem power. That is it would prevent random accounts just for withdrawing earning. Which is good in the long run as it would create better content on the system than click baits that we find on current social media. I am not saying that steem is free of click baits but ultimately I guess this would lead to better quality content and members.

Sort:  

I did read your comment about it being withdrawn before 7 days, which actually does not make sense to me. At least 10 days to be given so that the user can prove himself to be of value to the ecosystem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89