You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Holy Shit!! It's Hots or Shots Episode 5 with guest @curtvictorbryant

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I will drive down! For real... I plan on doing a road trip with some of my DJs. I think we have to go that way. One member of my group is @jmjson he tours with his brother in place of their father Jam Master Jay. I watched @jmjson drink 30 shots at once... LOL

Sort:  

I grew up on jam master j
Where you from and where you headin?
Hit me up on discord

I am originally from New York. I went to school at WVU to play football and after that I started doing events at a venue I used to own. At one of the events I met @jmjson from day one he felt like my little brother and he decided to move out to West Virginia and have me manage him. It is weird because my style of music is very rock influenced hip hop which I got from his father's group. What is weird is that we both were friends with each others cousins one town over in NY and we met at my venue hundreds of miles away in another state. lol life is weird man.

But we plan on taking a road trip with like 8 DJs in our crew down the east coast to florida hitting different states up and filming all of it for SteemIt. We are also trying to get some gigs along the way. Nothing crazy though small bar venues are more fun.

I saved your info I will hit you up when I get home, but I think your show is dope man kept me interested the whole time. Glad I found your page.

Talk to you later!

Well if any of them are on steemit too...I can probably do a couple of you.
Just hit me up when you can

We got to do this lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97