DON'T BE LIKE VOSKI !!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Yes! Listen to me, don't be like Vodka (oh, sorry I mean Voski 😂). He's a dumb ass and very lazy fellow 👨 there's no consistency in his blood! 😏

Okay so now, Who's Voski? But is Voski not that one typing this?? Why should I not be like him??

First of all, let me introduce myself!
Ladies and MentleGen (Gentlemen) grab a sit, hold a coke and enjoy reading this article, might look fake but it's real; realer than you're imagining yourself sipping actual coke now while reading this (lol).

image

So I am Voski, (real name Stephen) forget about the surname! I hail from Enugu State, Eastern part of Nigeria in West Africa and also currently residing there as a 2nd year student of Computer Science.
I love to be rich (without doing anything lol) , I love to gain freedom in everything I do, I love to be comfortable and make others struggling to taste comfort, to be comfortable as well. This story isn't just about me alone, or about my lazy journey on STEEMIT ever since I joined July 2017, it's about the way I see things before and the way I see them now! It's about a change in mindset and dedication, this post isn't gonna be like just another stunt and go, to get attention anymore!

So what am I trying to pass across now?
I wanna tell you my story as from 2017 down to 2018 now, I started off steemit as king, built my empire with loyal followers, everything was going smoothly from 1 and 2 months, thanks to my brother from another mother Olumide Omodele (@valchiz), (this guy is a no give up dude, work with him anytime he'll never fail you). So later on, Olumide went far off and met top guys on STEEMIT already, my able boss @destinysaid , Olumide brought him in, this guy knows more than I do, but I wasn't willing to be submissive then, (is it pride or what I don't know). So he came in, made a few corrections on the way we do things, we also join his project @africaunchained things were moving fine but still @Voski ain't serious with his life yet! I was jumping around, looking for where to get fast money that steemit isn't giving me as at that time, even though I had urgent school issues to sort out but still it doesn't warrant giving up on STEEMIT like I did. Steemit should have been paying the bills now (like i said, no regrets 😒).

image

So what really happened?
Before all these, I've once left steemit for two months complete before I came back again, check below post to confirm.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@voski/my-little-experience-on-steemit-within-few-months-2017105t82329409z

Leaving those I introduced into STEEMIT and people I coach to fend for themselves 😔 (I'm really sorry guys) the likes of @ememovic @valchiz @edumurphy and couple of others I can't remember, I am publicly saying this to you guys now:

i am not and was not worthy to lead you guys back then and now, you guys are far way more ahead of me now Just a sincere apologies from my heart!

image
Voski 😕 stop beating around the bush, go straight to the point 👉

What happened was, there was a day, we all were in Africa Unchained Group @africaunchained by @destinysaid then I intentionally spammed the group with an advert not relating to steemit or what we do in the group, so @destinysaid got annoyed and fed me back to back with words that didn't sink down well with me, I was depressed, I was emotionally down, I was confused to the extent I got angry and left all steemit group into including mine!

What @Destinysaid said was the truth, even though he didn't point it at me or mentioned name, he made it look as if he was addressing the group but he'll no, nigga is eating me raw underground. He said something like "being focus, one facing a thing and succeeding with it rather than jumping around" can't really remember the way he put it, but I was really hurt by his words because that was the typical me. Always jumping around looking for faster alternatives to make it in life, forgetting that fast lanes started slowly 😉

Like I said before, this isn't another come back story shit, this is a Don't be like Voski
I repeat, don't be like @voski be yourself, be who you are! Do your mistakes and learn from it..

The story continues (don't get bored yet, this is my longest write up ever, probably since I was born 😂 I actually hate writing, one of the reasons I can't be consistent on STEEMIT). So I left steemit and anything that has to do with it, then I already earning a few bucks from a company I work with, I made money there and lost more. Right now they've fold up since September leaving me in debt to people till date.

Thank God I never deleted @destinysaid contact from my phone, if not that would have been the biggest regret of my life, believe me even though I blame him for not encouraging me to continue at the beginning, he just left me walk away, I still appreciate him like a father. He has helped me and helped people a lot, I do admire him he's a great leader and life changer in so many peoples life through this medium we are now, called STEEMIT (all thanks to @ned and Dan Larimer for this initiative).
If I can remember as well, there was a time I told him to merge my group with his since I'm too busy then to control the group, so we can work together, he declined.. See screenshots below:

image
image
image

So believe me @destinysaid is someone you can work with anytime (not saying this to impress you bro but this is from the bottom of my anus 😂 sorry I mean heart). CEO of @afrovoter @africanvoter @africaunchained and so many other billion dollars projects across Africa and Asia that I can't remember . Believe me he's a whale 🐳

And not to forget the likes of @ogoowinner @turpsy @ehiboss @tezzmax @hornblende 👽 (boss @tojukaka I'm loyal sir 🙏) @ewuoso @tfame3865 @kolawole @⁨@uniquegem⁩ @⁨AAUThespian⁩ @valchiz1 @charm29 @⁨MarvelKing⁩ @⁨Setapart⁩ @⁨@olusolaemmanuel⁩ @⁨motivatorjoshua⁩ @madmaxfury @coachlovemore @camzy @hilarie @biyi @donaldpete @hassanics @sirsticks @gee1 @xpressng @preciousimo seeing you guys again makes me happy and gives me motivation, you guys are family.

Story continues 😏 Wait! I never greet @pearlumie Jesus Christ! I was surprised to see you on STEEMIT again, I thought you have up like I did, you guys have really challenged me bro, I'll never give up again! God bless your hustle Pearlumie, o remember I brought you into Steemit after the program we were into failed woefully! I'm glad you still trusted me and took this opportunity. Enjoy!

So what now Voski? Cut the crap!! 😡

I'll be here like I'm not here, follow my timeline for Crypto Updates, teachings and the rest, check my last post before this for more details.. I'm a Crypto Enthusiast, Bitcoin Evangelist, lover of anything technology and inventions! That's what I write about. Thank you all for reading as we'll all grow in this space!

Before I sign out, I'll never forget @dreamchasser who introduced steemit to me in July 2017, CEO of @genesisproject @airhawk-project you've done your best for showing me this way, even though we don't know too well, but I do appreciate you any time. No no, I'm supposed to thank Sir Nicholas Lawrence Onumara first and my able Aunty in the crypto spirit, Aunty @Fumsy, if not for their group, I wouldn't have known about STEEMIT, maybe! God will surely bless you all abundantly!

Thanks to Chris Ani's Crypto Hub as well, they widened my knowledge on crypto trading!

  • Hey, I'm not trying to feed you some kind of emotional regrets stuff, as a matter of fact I ain't regretting any damn thing because I deserve what I got!

Always remember Consistency is the key to success Hard work pays but smart work pays better!! 😀

Meanwhile, let's welcome @preshiouz and @mabelchine to Steemit, ready to flow with us.

If you find this post interesting, don't forget to Upvote, Resteem and Comment!

Let's Steem On!!

Sort:  

If I know where u Dey stay ni, I should have use cane to beat u. Always on the run. Hope u will stay finally

😂 in and out, man must hustle

😂 in and out, man must hustle

Nwanne, I throway salute give u. As u don hail everyone, make me sef join body hail u too.
Ur post dey together bro

lol thanks bro

Nt bad weldon

Haha
Mad dude
And you created a tag with your name also

Yes the last one 😂

You are highly appreciated here. Thanks for the mention

Always a boss

Your name too na tag eh? Very ambitious 👍😁

Welcome back, guy. Abeg, nothing do you, meehn; you don dey shine already sef 👍

My forever boss man, you still de Enugu so?

Seeing this after eight months, Jesus!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55