You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hurricane Harvey: category 3!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Just a suggestion you should put something at the top that says original content below the article. When I first opened it I was was surprised to see you doing copy paste but then I scrolled past the CNN article and saw all of your original work which made me happy again. People not familiar with you might not bother to look further down assuming it is all from CNN.

Anyway you look very prepared although I hope that is not the normal storage area for your rifle. :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your input. I will do that and yes, i do keep it on top of my closet shelf loaded and ready to go at all times. There is no way for my toddler to reach it the top of the shelf. I have a case with a lock but what's the case if it's gonna take me 5 minutes to get it in case of an emergency? No worries, I'm safe 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40