You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT IS ALMOST READY TO BE PRESENTED LIVE ON TV

in #steemit6 years ago

THANK YOU!! @dagger212 This was really good. You helped ME understand better. I am going to see how I can work these facts into the chart because if it helped me it can help others. The are so many nuances to Steemit, its hard to keep it to one chart which is the standard for this particular use---writing a demo for E-retail, as I have done for 16 years. But the facts help springboard the General Verbiage and these are important facts. I really appreciate the time you took to give this valuable input. It's everyone input that helped me be able the start to chart this so I appreciate everyone input. I started Steemit on Dec 1 2017 so "volunteering " to chart this is benefiting me greatly. The teacher who prepares the lesson learns the most!

Sort:  

Indeed. Teaching is definitely the best way to learn. A link that will help you understand the voting is https://steemnow.com/@vonabell. That tracks your voting power, how much a vote is worth, how long to re-charge your voting power, and a bunch of curation info. It's very handy. In fact, I bookmark it and keep it open as a second tab in my browser so I can check it. You can see who voted for you, how long ago, and other interesting things. Plus, you can actually do it with any member here. So you could delete vonabell and put my name, @dagger212, for instance, and see all of my stats. Steem is, for the most part, very transparent. The problem isn't seeing it, it's finding it.

Thank you once again, I did not know about that either! That is an interesting link.
You are so right, knowing it exists and where to look. I need to keep learning. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68905.09
ETH 3808.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48