You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why NOW is the best time to find new content creators?

in #steemit6 years ago

I think you're absolutely right. But I guess that systems like this one in which we're all thriving in, call to a lot of people who just want easy money. And the thing about Steemit is that yes, you could get rewarded without much effort if you're lucky, but the thing that motivates us all true content creators in here is about getting to know each other, getting our brand exposed alongside many others and just building something from scratch.

I created my Steemit account thinking I could get a couple of dollars out of this site and that would be it. But i've found so many people and so many tools to just grow in here that now I don't want to leave or do anything else! I always wanted to do gameplay videos and just overall work in something related to playing games, but I never knew I'd start from a written blog and then expand onto that field of content. It's a challenge I've imposed onto myself, If I can't do that right now? I'll make it happen with my own effort , sweat and blood!

Sort:  

I hope we together also with OPG gonna be big players here :D And then thanks to our hard work we will be rewarded for that :D
We should give a chance to other peoples but not everybody :D

A lot of trash comes and goes but we really gotta keep the good players who know the rules and how to play by them while also making great content!

systems like this one in which we're all thriving in, call to a lot of people who just want easy money.

Yeah, but a system like this where the community. (Not one person) who decides what's right is the reason I'm still here, as much as I don't like uncensoring bad things, I don't want good things censored unfairly.

For me, no censorship is better than censorship for 10 bad things and 1 good thing... That one is treated unfairly I can't stand it.

But a perfect system is in no way reachable o:

That's why we are trying to reach the closest version to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83