You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: John McAfee Pinned My Childs Video To Twitter

in #steemit6 years ago

It's second time he likes one of your post looks like you already got his attention :D congratulations you got yourself a big shot follower :) :D @lorilikes happy for you :)

Sort:  

He has in the recent months allowed me to interview him and record the phone call 2 times and he went on our radio show with my colleague Lootz (I arranged it) so it’s an ongoing business contact, for sure.

Yeah :) Keep posting who knows someday may be bill gates invites you for coffee :D , Be positive and keep posting, keep growing dear ☻ @lorilikes

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote! I just ask for a Follow in return!

I followed you and I am not sure what you are saying. @rewardpoolrape Anyway I am upvoting this comment out of sincere curiousity. Who are you? What is the mission here? ❤️2EA12C7E-7DCF-4094-8315-E27DC5772140.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42