John McAfee Pinned My Childs Video To Twitter

in #steemit6 years ago

Yet again McAfee does a solid for something I love. My boy is the child behind the linked video. My fiancé is the creator of the project, still in progress.

Is it me or is my future about to change I’m a big way?

Tell me what you think.

❤️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️❤️
7864AAE9-B759-4113-9F46-7E5D9BBB51A9.jpeg

Let’s see.

If I was you I would right click then open it in a new tab so I wouldn’t lose this page. Xoxoxo

Here is the tweet, and the video link

If anyone doubts the sustained viability of cryptocurrencies, then please observe the increasing adoption by our children. Their views and understandings will be the foundation of their adult generation and those views will mold the world.https://t.co/K2JBydCX6F via @youtube

— John McAfee (@officialmcafee) January 22, 2018
Sort:  

Congratulations again @lorilikes
You are making way in the stars for yourself. Keep creating stuff like this.

My god! This is a great achievement by your child @lorilikes I must say, your child is going to achieve great success in his life. Its a great milestone achieved by your child. Congratulations to both of you. :)

How are you not a tycoon by now?
...seriously!

You can't connect the dots looking forward; you can only connect them looking backward. So you have to trust that the dots will somehow connect in your future. You have to trust in something -- your gut, destiny, life, karma, whatever. This approach has never let me down, and it has made all the difference in your life..and You have worked incredibly hard. Good luck! We are proud of you.

Congratulations to you and your son! Your family is getting highly involved with crypto, soon getting an big influencer in it if this goes on :D

It is really good the way you are giving a good message to the world. I love this your post.
thanks for sharing
followed and upvoted

Thank you I truly appreciate the kind words and the follow /votes. I will keep an eye on you in the feed as well. ⭐️🦋

It's second time he likes one of your post looks like you already got his attention :D congratulations you got yourself a big shot follower :) :D @lorilikes happy for you :)

He has in the recent months allowed me to interview him and record the phone call 2 times and he went on our radio show with my colleague Lootz (I arranged it) so it’s an ongoing business contact, for sure.

Yeah :) Keep posting who knows someday may be bill gates invites you for coffee :D , Be positive and keep posting, keep growing dear ☻ @lorilikes

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote! I just ask for a Follow in return!

I followed you and I am not sure what you are saying. @rewardpoolrape Anyway I am upvoting this comment out of sincere curiousity. Who are you? What is the mission here? ❤️2EA12C7E-7DCF-4094-8315-E27DC5772140.jpeg

@lorilikes Oh wow! Well done to your boy and fiancee on the video and the project :)

Thanks Lucy it’s great to see you honey bear! ⭐️✨

sir @lorilikes you have collected in McAfee statement ,presented some awesome and very useful information. i am very happy on this article.
followed // upvoted

Well done!
You're a star already... careful though, McAfee may be wanting to pump and dump you :P

That is hilarious, but crude. His wife and I are also friendly, and he is just a business contact. Of course.
Did you know that is his wife depicted in the cartoon? The African American woman is Janice McAfee❤️.
The other gal Is a depiction of the CEO of SimplyVitalHealth.com and her name is Kat. Our cartoonist is really good- do you agree? 61C89C43-9DE3-4F10-B11A-36D223AF27E7.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66304.75
ETH 3568.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59