You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 700 Followers Milestone - HF19 Celebration And Advice For Newcomers!

in #steemit7 years ago

Shieha - Congratulations on your achieving such a large following in relatively short time on Steemit. It shows all the hard work you have put in for engaging with fellow Steemians and for bonding. I appreciate, as a newcomer minnow (just 5 days old) , your advice about not losing hope and trying hard. With lot of efforts, I have even started hosting a contest for minnows and wildlife cause and it gives me great joy. Thanks for your blog. Upvoted.

While I am here, may I make a request - When you have time, please do take a look at my blog where I tried my hand at writing - a chain of thoughts on solitude - inspired by my wildlife picture instead of just putting the picture. Thanks
https://steemit.com/life/@vm2904/solitude-not-lonliness-a-boon-not-a-bane

Also - if you dont mind please participate in this contest for supporting minnows - https://steemit.com/life/@vm2904/caption-contest-1-wildlife-awareness-please-participate-and-support

Sort:  

Thank you @vm2904, it means a lot to me! I have briefly looked at your blog and followed you (nature rocks!), will look in more detail when I have time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64454.42
ETH 3179.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57