You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mining Lesson Meetup (How I convined 48 Japanese to join Steemit !)

in #steemit7 years ago

@knozaki2015 - Excellent initiative to get all these Japanese miners to convert to Steemit. I have said this before - you make an excellent ambassador for steemit. With your travel and people contact, there is no one better to spread the word from highest echelons of society to the grassroots about Steemit. Well done. A very hearty welcome to all the new Steemit members listed in your blog. Upvoted.

At my end, I have added a Gif blog with an exciting Bathing beauties-Elephant herd tracking and dust bath story. I request you to take a look when you have time and provide your comments. It will be an honor for me. Thanks

Sort:  

Thank you. Your appreciation always makes me feel proud.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68