You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YOUR Post Resteemed to Over 7000 People? For Some of My Followers Who Are the Struggling Newbies and Minnows.

in #steemit7 years ago

An amazing inṭiative. As a Minnow just 7 days old,I do appreciate such support.

I would be honoured if you take a look at my blogs. I believe I qualify as per your criteria. Your comments will be very much appreciated.

Sort:  

I'll be taking a look at many blogs starting today sometime (It's night where I live, so it will be tomorrow in my timezone).

This is going to be an ongoing thing for me, long term. I can only do so much by myself, but I'll be giving it my best effort to help as many as I can.

Thank you. If you need any support please feel free to let me know. I can support with legwork as needed. I would love to provide support for this excellent initiative.

Wow. Such prompt response and support. You are amazing. Left a comment to thank you on my post too.

Hope it helps. I'll be resteeming some more posts from others tomorrow, but it's about 2 a.m. where I live. Going to dreamland soon. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60875.99
ETH 3386.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57