Floating in liquid GOLD...

in #wildlife7 years ago

Setting sun in Reitvlie backwaters created a magical pool of liquid gold on one cold evening.
Armed with my Nikon P900, I captured this little grebe, looking askance at me as if saying "Are you going to join me or what !! "

DSCN0615_1024x768.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful picture Vm2904,
i have to go through all the blogs often overlooking, keep reminding me.

Thanks nin0000. I often look at your blogs and comment when i like something. So, I will remind you once in a while if you wish. Thank you for your appreciation

wow this looks amazing :)
such a cute little grebe swimming in "gold" must have been a wonderful moment for you to experience ;)
enjoy your day! :)

Thank you so much for your appreciation. yes it was a special moment at the end of a long tiring day of being a Executive!! I wish there are many more Steemians like you who will enjoy the captured moment.

I am pretty sure there are quite a few, but often it is really hard to find the good content in all this new posts ;) I enjoy every good nature capture :)

Very good post, good job!

Thank you for the appreciation

You have a tallent )

Thank you for your kind words of appreciation

That's a great photo... and it definitely seems that the Grebe is watching you, watching it.

Thank you for the words of appreciation.

Nice shot really

Thanks for your appreciation. Coming from seniors on Steemit like you, it is a pat on the back for me.

Waaaw what a click awsome

Really nice! Resteemed to 7200+ followers. :)

Thank you very much. I appreciate your support. I hope to produce good quality photos, blogs and grow so that I can support others like you do. Thanks once again

Nice..it looks like shes floating on a liquid of gold..wonderful photo of yours..followed you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60807.32
ETH 3349.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48