You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: Survival tool for Africa? (Original Analysis & Thoughts)

in #steemit7 years ago

@fiserman - Thank you very much for your response. You make very good points. It is true that Steemit does not provide instant gratification. However, as far ad I know, other monetised blog systems too, do not pay much to newcomers unless they are already established bloggers.
I am happy to report that some Senior Steemians have already started an Initiative called AfricaUnited on Steemit to support African Steemians. I am regularly interacting with members ṭo provide support to the extent I can.

I am traveling now but will take a look at your work too. Thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75