You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Great Steemers to follow SPECIAL: Good Old Whales

in #steemit7 years ago

@dumar022 - Since I am such a newcomer on Steemit, I often wondered about the whales and if they really ever tried to see posts and promote good content anymore? Your post does give me a hope that, some day, without my requesting so, a whale will notice my posts and their quality. @blocktrades did upvote one of my posts once and I feel blessed but that was a flash in the pan - Usually, it is the grey oblivion of being lost in the flood of posts though my content is good and original. Thanks for your post. Upvoted.

Update at my end - I have posted a blog with a question on Innocence- Does it really exist? based on my original wildlife photos and musings. I would be honored if you take a look and when you have time. Your valuable comments will be eagerly awaited. Thanks

Sort:  

I support your posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33