You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The "How To" of Steemit Posting (Is is what you know, or who you know, or a bit of both?)

in #steemit7 years ago

@dragonslayer109 - Very practical advice as usual. I definitely have experienced the encouragement and support provided by other Steemians through networking. Taking the time to read posts, providing meaningful feedback and creating quality blogs are the three essentials of Steemit success in my view. I am a newbie so, perhaps I err when I state the three essentials but perhaps they can provide benefit and certainly no harm. Thanks for this guidance. Looking forward to more such posts from you with tips. Upvoted

Sort:  

Spam is the preferred way for new comers, then for hard workers they try to use the second method and the third method is only used by a few @dragonslayer109

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71