You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reflections and Tips for International Steemit Members and Growth Communities

in #steemit7 years ago

@donkeypong- I am already involved in the Africa United project that you are supporting. I really appreciate the the tips for international community members. I would ve happy to help in an India forum as well since I am living in Africa as well as India, dividing my time almost equally. I am very new and do not have much Steempower but would love to help your efforts through any legwork required. Please feel free to call upon me anytime for any support work. Thanks.

I keep up my efforts to bring quality original content to Steemit. , I have continued focus on my passion of wildlife photo blogs with my musings as a twist. Have written a blog about Dueling Duo - How Impalas manage conflict. I would be honoured if you can take a look and provide your valuable comments. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42