You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Moon is the First Milestone...🌝

in #steemit7 years ago

Great achievement. It shows how hard you have worked to connect with other Steemians and engage in the community. I like your equating the achievement to the first milestone - the moon. I like Arthur C. Clarke's works and liked the reference

I am a minnow only 9 days old and eagerly look forward to achieving milestones like yours. It is a few lightyears away for me though.

Upvoted and followed.

I would be honored if you check my latest blogs when you have time. I have posted the first of my tiger pictures with a story of that encounter. Your comments will be highly appreciated. Thanks.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend, for stopping by, and welcome to Steemit.

I can clearly see that you have been very busy during the last nine days here, and it seems to me as if you are already well on your way to good success. Keep it up, and best wishes! :D

I think those lightyears will rapidly melt away for you! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65