You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you have SBD / Steem Dollars to sell -- NOW is a good time to sell them on BITTREX!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Is it a good idea to sell when steem price is so low? I thought it was buying time.

Update at my end - I am traveling and so have very spotty internet connections. Still - wanted to share my thoughts about one of my photos with Steemians so I have posted a blog 'War and Peace: Iron birds' with my original photo and musings. As always, I request you to visit the blog whenever you have a few minutes free. Your comments will help me complete my thought process on the topic. Thanks

Sort:  

Everyone on these posts is confusing Steem and SBD.

I am not being a jerk but your repeated posts, weaving a short one line comment on a person's post 3-4x/day, on 100 blogs, and then 10 lines about your "update template" you use is kinda likely annoying people other than me.

Honestly.

Ok. Sorry. Did not mean to annoy you or anyone. I will read up about steem and SBD once again.
I will stop putting in the updates as well. Thank you for your candid feedback.

I think if you heed this advice, it is going to benefit you immediately and long term.

There is way way too much stuff like this going on now here. Users will mute you, and or flag you for this approach and likely have already, you just don't know.

Engage people on their posts, on THEIR content, not yours.

Understood. I have tried to always provide thoughtful comments and feedback. Rarely is my feedback just a line (not counting the update that I used to add). I will certainly follow your advice. Thank you very much fir the guidance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66498.47
ETH 3469.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62