You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do's and Dont's for a Steemit Minnow [part 2] -- My observations so far with tried and true methods

in #steemit7 years ago

Awesomianist (I love the nickname by the way!) - You have captured in this blog what it took me days to understand. Your observations and pointers about dos and donts for minnows are bang on target. I am really working to keep my posts and comments meaningful, having lots of intereaction with Steemians, participating in contests and activities as well as running my own contest (on a shoestring budget ) to support minnows as well as wildlife cause. Upvoted and followed.

I know I should not intrude here but since I am yet to connect with you on any other level, I will take a chance While I am here and, with your permission, make a request - When you have time, please do take a look at my blog where I tried my hand at writing - a chain of thoughts on solitude - inspired by my wildlife picture instead of just putting the picture. Thanks
https://steemit.com/life/@vm2904/solitude-not-lonliness-a-boon-not-a-bane

Also - if you dont mind please participate in this contest for supporting minnows - https://steemit.com/life/@vm2904/caption-contest-1-wildlife-awareness-please-participate-and-support

Thanks and regards,
A minnow (5 days old)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42