You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Person of the Year Nominations - Vote and nominate your choices

in #steemit8 years ago

Nominate @smooth

Sort:  

Just to say. Most people don't realise quite how much of an effort this guy puts in around here.

He is one of the hardest working people on the platform and he is one of the few people that goes out of his way to comment too. I've observed it myself. I don't know quite how he does it. You can't comment (at least not the way he does) using a bot.

You might not always agree with him (I don't) but I don't think you can't fail to respect him and like him.

He will probably try to get himself removed from the voting here but I think that is mark of the kind of person he is.

I agree smooth is an outstanding community member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52