You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What can we the people do to affect the growth of Steemit?

in #steemit7 years ago

Think commenting and interaction is important and healthy. It is more of what got me going and involved more than posting alone.

Sort:  

For sure. The community here is sooooooooooooo much more friendly than the one I used to interact with on FB.

Let's try and chat soon regarding steemshop :)

Couldn't agree more. Yes look forward to chatting soon. You may find me as virtualgrowth on steemit.chat or discordapp.

I have just arrived back in Bali and will try and get my act together this week around the steemshop concept. Once I turn my thoughts into a document I will run it by you. Looking forward to working together...

I noticed that the two of us have been sitting side by side for some time now on the steemwhales site, when viewed by rep. Not long till we are 70 ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53