You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steembets account for sale!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Running @thegame account having hosted some esports bets I am interested. But I am not looking to enter a bidding war in the community. I will consider paying more than the 2X @acidyo has offered as I do not currently have a properly named bet/bets account for my project like some others. Therefore I will think things over until sometime tomorrow. Doubt it'll go for 1000+. But it will go for more than the amount of STEEM POWER it currently has. I'll consider adding the STEEM from my comment to my bid thanks to smooth. :) With support in the community and some current betting games I am definitely interested. So I will be in touch. Also have a script for processing some form of vote betting games which helps further my interest and potential use.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62390.04
ETH 2455.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66