Steembets account for sale!

in #steemit8 years ago

Hi there, 

I recently realized that due to lack of time, I am not going to be able to exploit the @steembets brand, which I created some months ago. So, I would be interested to sell the @steembets account, in case someone wants to exploit the name and logo in order to offer SP redistribution games such as those by @steemsports, or for any other decent purpose....

If you are interested, please write a comment and make an offer in SBD or STEEM....You get the account with its current SP balance, and the logo. 

Let's see if STEEMBETS can be sold through a nice STEEMAUCTION :-)

Sort:  

I'm interested. Am open to discussion or buying terms. Will look more later as I am busy right now.

52.741 STEEM will be my initial offer in the spirit of STEEM for STEEM (POWER) for starters.

Thank you...there is a higher offer below :-)

Running @thegame account having hosted some esports bets I am interested. But I am not looking to enter a bidding war in the community. I will consider paying more than the 2X @acidyo has offered as I do not currently have a properly named bet/bets account for my project like some others. Therefore I will think things over until sometime tomorrow. Doubt it'll go for 1000+. But it will go for more than the amount of STEEM POWER it currently has. I'll consider adding the STEEM from my comment to my bid thanks to smooth. :) With support in the community and some current betting games I am definitely interested. So I will be in touch. Also have a script for processing some form of vote betting games which helps further my interest and potential use.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 25. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.81 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 25 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

deal with ricardo directly? maybe he is interested

Hey! This is kinda random haha, I created the account @steembet after i noticed steembers was taken. But I've been working on the project behind the scenes and getting it ready but with the s it might sound better as an account name.
I would be willing to buy it for double the SP it has currently.

Thanks. Let´s see if I get higher offers....What I had in mind was 1000+ STEEM :-)

Ah i'll just use steembet then. :P

Good luck.

Well, your offer is the highest one so far...If I get no better, I might go for it :-)

I increase my bid to 2.5 X account SP for 131.852 SP
Account would be useful in expanding my eSports SteemBets project.

Hi. Please contact me on [email protected] so we can continue the discussion ;-)

Great will do! Thank you for the opportunity to win this auction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56905.43
ETH 2398.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26