My nomination of the best and active steemiens

in #steemit4 years ago

Hello everyone!

image.png
photo from internet https://www.google.com/search?

How many interesting ideas @steemitblog offers.
I am glad that the Steemit team is moving forward.
Only goals and objectives, the desire to develop, will be able to bring the team to the positions that Steam held 2-3 years ago.
You should never give up and fall.

We just need to work harder and persevere with our goal: invite new members to Steemit, increase the cost of Steem and Steem dollars, and support newcomers who have just registered on the Steemit platform.

We can organize communities to promote young and talented participants.
We support the most active and interested participants, such as, for example, in my opinion, they are @cisca
are @cryptocannon.
They are really looking for talent on Steemit, and they are good at It.

I see and read their posts, they sincerely want Steemit to flourish.
They are young and energetic.

I would also like to invite the Steemit team, @steemitblog, and all other members of our site to post on Twitter and Facebook.
This is just a huge potential clientele for Steemit, we need advertising on these global sites.

Let's spread Steemit messages on Twitter and Facebook like I do today.
And I promise to distribute all my posts about Steemit on Twitter starting today.

Thank you for reading my post.

And I would very much like my nominees @cryptocannon and @cisca to be supported by @steemblog.
Them posts are:
https://steemit.com/writingchallenge04/@cryptokannon/weekly-writing-challenge-4-the-street-where-i-live

https://steemit.com/steem/@ciska/the-steeming-curation-project-cryptokannon-and-ciska-will-find-you-and-help-you

Thank you for reading my post and good luck to all of us in developing and distributing Steemit worldwide!

Sort:  

Thank you! Your english is getting pretty good! If you use a laptop or computer, you can use the browser extension Grammarly https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/grammarly-for-chrome/kbfnbcaeplbcioakkpcpgfkobkghlhen?hl=it
It checks the grammar and spelling, I am also not native English but it helps me a lot! (its free)

@ciska, thank you very much for your valuable information. I will definitely take your advice. The site is very useful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87